Our locationLincolnton, NC 28092 Call us(704) 302-6881

Explore Our Google Business Page

Curious to know why we are among the most acclaimed and professional movers in Lincolnton, NC? Visit our Google Business Page to get the answers you are looking for. The reviews left by our clients will provide you with additional details about our company and methods of work. Post your own comments as well.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Michael Movers
Average rating:  
 16 reviews
Aug 26, 2019
by Randolph L. Phillips on Michael Movers
Will Recommend

You are the best of all moving companies here and I'm convinced after using your services twice. I didn't have luck with the landlords but being lucky to use your services is redeeming. Thank you very much for your dedication! I will make sure that people like me, who need such help, get more info about you.

Aug 18, 2019
by Mildred R. Howard on Michael Movers
Superb Service

You are the best and most affordable movers I ever hired and that's surely a feat that deserves to be mentioned and remembered. You have the best service for people like me. More people should know it and book your service. So that's it - five stars for your awesome and superb service and see you next time! Kudos!

Aug 6, 2019
by James T. Hurley on Michael Movers
Thank You

The speed with which you proceeded was unbelievable. You showed that you are the best professional movers in town and that's the truth. I will surely recommend your assistance to the many people that I know in the groups and forums about tenancy and accommodation. Thank you very much! Keep up the great work! Five stars from me.

Jul 26, 2019
by Melissa M. Burden on Michael Movers
Awesome Work

You are doing an amazing job and it's incredibly easy to work with you. Your moving service was successful and brought joy. I never imagined that such an annoying undertaking can be dealt with so quickly and without obstacles. The credit goes to you and your five-star service. Thank you for your effort! The result makes me happy.

Jul 8, 2019
by Brian H. Sanders on Michael Movers
Excellent Work

You did more than just bring your truck and load my stuff. You provided professional moving services. I totally agree with that. You are doing an excellent job as movers. Everything was hassle-free and all my stuff is in good condition. I will definitely hire you again when the time comes. Thank you very much! Will recommend your five-star service.

Jun 28, 2019
by Elsie May on Michael Movers
Flawless Moving Service

Among the local moving companies that were recommended to me, I chose to hire you. I'm very happy that I did because the move went flawlessly. Everything arrived in the house and none of them got damaged. The movers were great to work with as well.

Jun 16, 2019
by Enrique on Michael Movers
Low Budget Move

I thought it was impossible to find affordable movers who will still provide a great job. I thought I was compromising quality because I have a very small budget for our move. I'm surprised that they were able to provide us an impressive service.

Jun 2, 2019
by Derrick Holland on Michael Movers
Worth It!

I thought that I will be able to handle our move to our new house myself. When we got everything packed, I decided to hire professional movers. You guys, are still great even I hired you on short notice. The service that you gave me is worth every penny.

May 23, 2019
by Shelly Mullins on Michael Movers
The Right One

Hiring you is the right choice. I have to be strict when I was looking for a moving service because I have many belongings. I cannot just entrust them to anyone else. But you were highly recommended, I decided to hire you. Thank you for a great moving experience.

May 10, 2019
by Esther Mccoy on Michael Movers
Safe

I was apprehensive to hire professional movers because I have a lot of fragile items. Since my friend told me that you can handle it, I trust her. You were the ones who moved her stuff to the neighborhood as well.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Services List

  • Moving Services
  • Commercial Moving Services
  • Single-Item Deliveries
  • Packing Services
  • Loading
  • Unloading
Review Us